ShippingFlat $10 shipping anywhere in the US*

Inline Graphics vs Vistaprint Feather Flags Compared

Daniel

October 19, 2026Updated October 19, 20265 min read

A blue custom feather flag standing on a lawn at an outdoor market

Which feather flag should I pick?

Choose Vistaprint for a 7.5 to 15.5 foot flag, 1,042 reviews, and a stated 37 mph wind rating. Choose Inline Graphics for next business day production, or an 18 foot flag. A Medium 10.5 foot Flag + Pole kit is $213.99, printed in the USA the next business day after proof approval, with flat $10 shipping.

The matched setup is one complete flag kit: the flag, a pole, a ground stake, and a carry bag, in a single-sided standard material. There is no shared height. Inline Graphics Medium is 10.5 feet assembled. Vistaprint lists a 10 foot flag whose chart shows an overall height of 9 feet 10 inches. Those are the closest sizes, and they are not the same flag.

Our Medium Flag + Pole kit, single sided, ground stake, standard bag, is $213.99. The flag is 4 oz polyester, dye sublimated, on a fiberglass and aluminum pole. A digital proof is included before anything prints. The same setup in X-Large, 18 feet assembled, is $267.49. Inline Graphics lists the price for each size on the product page.

Feature Inline Graphics Vistaprint
Sizes 9, 10.5, 14, and 18 ft assembled 7.5, 10, 13, and 15.5 ft
Material 4 oz polyester, dye sublimation 110 gsm polyester, or 120 g/m2 premium
Includes Flag, pole, stake, soft bag, proof Flag, pole, stake, and bags
Price Medium: $213.99 on October 19, 2026 We did not capture a configured quote for this setup (October 19, 2026)
Production Next business day after proof approval See the note below
Delivery Flat $10, any US address See the note below
Reviews Not published 4.5 from 1,042 reviews

We did not capture a production time on the feather flag product page (October 19, 2026). UPS Ground after our order ships is 3 to 5 business days. Their size chart gives overall heights of 7 ft 1 in, 9 ft 10 in, 12 ft 8.5 in, and 15 ft 7 in. Our Medium 10.5 ft flag is not the same height as their 10 ft flag. Standard cloth is 95 percent post-consumer recycled. Premium is matte on one side and semi-gloss on the other. Their page says a single-sided flag is more translucent and a double-sided flag is two layers. Ours offers Double Sided as a graphic choice on the same product. This table prices the single-sided kit only. Other bases and a hard case are extra on our page. Extra bases on their page ship separately.

Their shipping page lists economy as soon as 8 business days, standard as soon as 6, express as soon as 3, and rush in 2, including production, depending on the product, the address and what checkout offers. Economy shipping costs nothing extra on US orders of $100 or more after discounts, before tax, excluding Alaska, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico.

A custom feather flag on a cross base at an outdoor market

Where Vistaprint is the better pick

Vistaprint is the better pick when you want a shorter flag, a published wind number, or a long review history. They list a 7.5 foot flag. Our shortest assembled height is 9 feet. They state a 37 mph wind rating. Our product page does not state one. They show 1,042 reviews at 4.5. Inline Graphics does not publish a product review count for this item.

They also publish two cloth weights, 110 gsm standard and 120 g/m2 premium, and they say the standard cloth is 95 percent post-consumer recycled. Our page specifies 4 oz flag polyester and does not state a recycled content. Pole segment counts are on their page: 2, 3, 4, or 5 by size. If you need a 15.5 foot flag rather than our 14 or 18 foot flags, that size is theirs.

Where Inline Graphics is the better pick

Inline Graphics is the better pick when you want next business day production, or an 18 foot flag. Inline Graphics lists the price for each size on the product page. The Medium kit is $213.99 and the 18 foot kit is $267.49, both with the ground stake and the standard bag. Their tallest listed size is 15.5 feet.

Production on our page is the next business day after you approve the proof. Their feather flag page does not state a production time. The flag is printed in the USA. Shipping is a flat $10 per order to any US address. Cross base, square base, and water bag options are on the same product page if the flag will stand on concrete or indoors. The ground stake remains the kit in this comparison.

Prices and specs checked October 19, 2026

Vistaprint sources used for this page: the feather flags product page and the shipping page. The 7.5 foot row of their size chart also prints a flag-height cell that does not read as a clear foot-and-inch figure, so this post quotes the overall heights only. Inline Graphics prices and the next-business-day production time are the catalog figures the product page charges, read October 19, 2026.

Vistaprint is a trademark of its owner. Inline Graphics is not affiliated with Vistaprint.

Frequently Asked Questions

Choose Vistaprint if you want a 7.5 foot flag, the 37 mph wind rating printed on their page, or a large review count. Choose Inline Graphics for production the next business day after proof approval, or an 18 foot flag. Inline Graphics lists the Medium kit at $213.99 on the product page.

That figure is one Medium 10.5 foot Flag + Pole kit: single-sided print, fiberglass and aluminum pole, ground stake, and a standard soft carry bag. It was read from the price engine on October 19, 2026. Cross bases, a water bag, a square base, a double-sided graphic, and a hard case are paid options. An X-Large 18 foot kit in the same setup is $267.49.

No. Vistaprint lists 7.5, 10, 13, and 15.5 foot flags. Their size chart gives overall heights of 7 ft 1 in, 9 ft 10 in, 12 ft 8.5 in, and 15 ft 7 in. Inline Graphics lists assembled heights of 9, 10.5, 14, and 18 feet. The closest pair is our 10.5 foot flag and their 10 foot flag. They are not the same height, so this page does not treat the prices as a match.

We did not capture a configured quote or a production-time sentence for a feather flag kit (October 19, 2026). Their shipping page lists arrival speeds that include production, depending on the product, the address and what checkout offers. This post does not invent a feather-flag production day. Inline Graphics lists the Medium kit at $213.99 on the product page.

Vistaprint states that the flags are wind-resistant up to 37 mph. The Inline Graphics feather flag page does not publish a miles-per-hour rating, so none is claimed here. Both kits include a ground stake. Extra bases are sold separately on their page and ship separately. On our page the other bases are options on the same product.

Vistaprint shows 1,042 reviews at 4.5 on the product page. Inline Graphics does not publish a product review count for this item.